top of page
Writer's pictureOlivia@fit4apear

Spice up Your Workout...

Updated: May 22, 2019

Freshen up your workouts with this open back yoga top. Just because you are out of town doesn’t mean you can’t find the time and space to exercise.


I’m loving my new workout fit. 👚👟 Click the picture below and checkout this long sleeve crop top by Icyzon and these high waist workout leggings by X-Fit. These are TRUE high waist. Both are Fit4apear certified!


Link to X-Fit High Waist Yoga Pants Womens Compression Tummy Control Workout Leggings

⠀ https://amzn.to/2VBYbiu


I don’t know where to begin; there are so many things I like about these leggings. The true high waist tummy control top comes up above the belly button. There is tummy control as well as comfort. The inside pocket is great for storing a credit card or cash. I did not experience any riding up or falling down while exercising. The fabric is quality and opaque. I was able to wear them outside and to the store without concern. I think my very favorite aspect of these leggings is the backside design that gives your bottom that extra punch. There is nothing like seeing yourself in the mirror looking tight to keep you motivated to continue those dreaded squats. I would definitely recommend these workout leggings.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page