top of page
Writer's pictureOlivia@fit4apear

Giving this Curly Girl Method A Try!

This week I tried a few of Shea Moisture’s hair products for the first time. Check out today’s story for detail results. I have naturally curly hair. My texture is fine with a type range of 2C -3C. I usually co-wash and style with conditioner & hairspray. I have been experiencing increased shedding this winter, so I decided to give my curls some extra attention.


At the recommendation of mzbiancarenee (She and her curls are awesome; go check her page out), I decide to try Shea Moisture’s line. Shea Moisture strives to be sulfate free, paraben free and more, whenever possible. The products I used did not contain those harmful ingredients that we should all try to stay away from. I had a great introduction to the Shea Moisture hair line and plan to continue using them. The masque was very hydrating and plumped my curls. The curl milk and gel souffle defined and gave me a nice hold. I do think that I will have to use these separately as to not weight down my curls.



Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Masque Coconut & Hibiscus Curling Gel Soufflé Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Style Milk

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page