top of page
Writer's pictureOlivia@fit4apear

Mojito Anyone...

Earlier this year I was watching The Unfrumpy mommy on YouTube and she was raving about her mint plant. She mentioned the delightful aroma that it added to the room, so I thought it would be a great addition to my kitchen window. I love the smell of mint and I adore mojitos. I purchased this mint plant kit from World Market. To get your own mint plant kit click the link below. I will post an update once she has matured and mojito ready!


Mint Mojito recipe Epicurious.com

Ingredients 2 tablespoons (1 ounce) fresh lime juice.2 heaping teaspoons superfine sugar.1 cup crushed ice.12 fresh mint leaves, plus 5 small sprigs for garnish.1/4 cup (2 ounces) white rum.2 tablespoons (1 ounce) club soda.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page