top of page
Writer's pictureOlivia@fit4apear

A Watched Pot Never Boils...⠀⠀

In the past 3 weeks the scale has moved very little. Honestly, I expected this to happen because my initial weight loss was drastic. I’m not in a panic because this is not my first time down this road. This just means it is time to reset. ⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

My body has adjusted to the changes I have made over the past 7 weeks and the weight loss has slowed. It’s time to change up my regiment. As of today, I’m down 20 pounds since January 2nd. If your experiencing a decline in weight loss don’t be discouraged. Keep pushing through and review all the reasons your HEALTH is so vital to your happiness.

To kick start my body and mind I plan to...

1. Change my workouts

2. Make sure I'm getting proper rest

3. Eliminate alcohol

4. Keep a calorie log

5. Treat me kindly

6. Set a short-term goal (I find that using an outfit for an upcoming event keeps me motivated.)



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page