top of page
Writer's pictureOlivia@fit4apear

Tropical Vibes...

Updated: Jun 3, 2019

Is it me or is tropical the theme for 2019 spring & summer seasons? From table napkins to pineapple sandals stores are packed full of all things tropical. It was bought at first site, When I saw this beautiful pink and green tropical kimono it was bought on sight. In all actuality I didn't have my wallet with me, so I bought it the very next day. The vibrant colors and cute end tassels put me in a summer mood. I just knew it would be perfect for our Mother’s Day celebration at Childress vineyards. I paired it with a white tank top, ankle jeans, and a pair of pineapple thong sandals. I accessorized with gold jewelry, a fedora, and a flamingo straw clutch.


Kimonos are a great statement piece to wear over jeans, shorts, flowy pants, and bodycon dresses. I purchased this kimono from CC’s Accessories, a local Charlotte boutique, but don’t despair. I have found some tropical kimonos on Amazon that I think you all will love!




Fit4apear is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page